academy sessions program

Sessions from Europe’s best academies.

YPT’s mission is to raise the level of training of America’s young players. Over the last 15 years, YPT has spent significant time at some of Europe’s top professional youth academies for the sole purpose of observing the training and development of some of the games brightest young stars. The focus of YPT’s Academy Sessions Program (ASP), quite simply, is ‘age appropriate training’.

At Europe’s best academies training is quite different from age group to age group. The ASP has been designed to emulate this age-appropriate training as it happens at some of Europe’s best professional academies.

Manchester United
A youth professional at Manchester United

Mon, Jun 6
7-8:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Mon, Jun 13
7-8:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Mon, Jun 20
7-8:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Mon, Jun 27
7-8:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Mon, Jul 4
7-8:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Mon, Jul 11
7-8:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Mon, Jul 18
7-8:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Mon, Aug 15
7-8:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Mon, Aug 22
7-8:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Mon, Aug 29
7-8:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Fri, Jun 10 
7-8:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Fri, Jun 17 
6-8p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Sat, Jun 18 
9-10:30a

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Sat, Jun 18 
4-5:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Fri, Jun 24
7-8:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Fri, Jul 1
7-8:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Fri, Jul 8
7-8:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Fri, Jul 15
7-8:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Fri, Jul 22
7-8:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Fri, Aug 19
7-8:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Fri, Aug 26
7-8:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Thu, Jun 9
7-8:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Thu, Jun 8
7-8:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Thu, Jun 16
7-8:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Thu, Jun 23
7-8:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Thu, Jun 30
7-8:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Thu, Jul 7
7-8:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Thu, Jul 14
7-8:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Thu, Jul 21
7-8:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Thu, Aug 18
7-8:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Thu, Aug 25
7-8:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Wed, Jun 8
7-8:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Wed, Jun 15
7-8:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Wed, Jun 22
7-8:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Wed, Jun 29
7-8:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Wed, Jul 6
7-8:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Wed, Jul 13
7-8:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Wed, Jul 20
7-8:30p

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$30

Check back for more dates or email us.
Check back for more dates or email us.

Fri, Jun 17 – Sat, Jun 18
2 days, 3 sessions
F: 6-8p/Sa:10-11:30, 4-5:30

Lancaster, PA
Location TBA

$85

Check back for more dates or email us.
Check back for more dates or email us.

Read what others have to
say about this program

Have a question?
Email us. 

Training availabilty

Check back

submit the form
It was awesome having you out!! The kids enjoyed it. My younger son said this past Friday, unprompted, "I wish Coach John could come again". Thanks again.
Martin
Designer
Definitely an awesome session I wish I had come out sooner. Like I said before, I defintely want to keep playing but it is tough to find consistent training. If there is anything you know of in the Boston area any help would be appreciated. I would like to pursue a professional career.
Chase
Designer
Justin very much enjoyed the session on Saturday. You have made quite an impression on him. He is looking forward to your upcoming sessions. Thank you again for taking the time to make a difference for these kids.
Terry
Designer